Classes

To register for classes at Chapel Hill OB/GYN go to:
www.annebrandbwc.com

You may also email your inquiries to:
birthingwithconfidencebwc@gmail.com

Childbirth Classes

Jan 7 (Sun) 

Feb 11 (Sun)

Mar 11 (Sun)

Apr 8 (Sun)

May 6 (Sun)

 

Breastfeeding 101

Jan 13 (Sat) 

Feb 10 (Sat)

Mar 10 (Sat)

Apr 7 (Sat)

May 5 (Sat)

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

 

Newborn Care 101

Jan 13 (Sat)

Feb 10 (Sat)

Mar 10 (Sat)

Apr 7 (Sat)

May 5 (Sat)

12-2 PM

12-2 PM

12-2 PM

12-2 PM

12-2 PM