Classes

To register for or for more information about breastfeeding or newborn care classes at Chapel Hill OB/GYN with Jan Tedder go to: https://huglactation.com/local-classes/

To register for or for more information about childbirth classes at Chapel Hill OB/GYN with Andrea Denali go to: https://www.restoring-balance.com/childbirth-classes.html

Childbirth Classes

Jun 10 (Sun) 

Aug 19 (Sun)

Sep 16 (Sun)

Oct 14 (Sun)

Nov 11 (Sun)

Dec 9 (Sun)

Breastfeeding 101

Jun 9 (Sat) 

July 28 (Sat)

Aug 25 (Sat)

Sept 15 (Sat)

Oct 6 (Sat)

Nov 10 (Sat)

Dec 8 (Sat)

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

9:30-11:30 AM

 

Newborn Care 101

Jun 9 (Sat) 

July 28 (Sat)

Aug 25 (Sat)

Sept 15 (Sat)

Oct 6 (Sat)

Nov 10 (Sat)

Dec 8 (Sat)

12:00-2:00 PM

12:00-2:00 PM

12:00-2:00 PM

12:00-2:00 PM

12:00-2:00 PM

12:00-2:00 PM

12:00-2:00 PM